Inchcape Shipping Services
Home




Profile
Structure
Services
Enquiry
Local Tariff
Contact
Library


 

Contact Us
Dubai  

Inchcape Shipping Services
Cargo Services
P.O. Box 33166
5th Floor, Office Court Building,
Oud Metha Road ,
Dubai , UAE.

Tel   : +971 4 303 8777
Fax  : +971 4 335 9452 / 335 9461

NAME

DESIGNATION

MOBILE
(+97150)

EMAIL

Management

Ashok Ahuja

Regional Director

6451610

Ashok.Ahuja@iss-shipping.com

Mohamed Ishak

Manager - International Development

6558047

mohamed.ishak@iss-shipping.com

Mandana Malakouti

Commercial Manager

6515591

Mandana.Malakouti@iss-shipping.com

Carol Maria

Executive Secretary/Adminstration (HO)

6259927

Carolyn.Maria@iss-shipping.com

Christina Almeida

Receptionist/Admistration (Jebel Ali)

-

christina.almeida@iss-shipping.com

 

Sales Team (H.O.)                 - Fax : 3359461

Shafeeq Mohamed

Sales Manager

6540109

shafeeq.mohamed@iss-shipping.com

Parkesh Kapoor

Sales Manager

5519579

parkesh.kapoor@iss-shipping.com

Sanju Joy

Sales Manager

4526905

sanju.joy@iss-shipping.com

Fakhurddin Badri

Sr Business Development Executive

5536067

fakhurddin.badri@iss-shipping.com

Nischith Shetty

District Sales Manager

6551257

nischith.shetty@iss-shipping.com

Swaroopchandra K.S.

Sr Business Development Executive

6450236

swaroop.story@iss-shipping.com

Sajeev Jacob

District Sales Manager

6256396

sajeev.jacob@iss-shipping.com

Sachita Parab

Business Development Executive (Projects)

9007073

sachita.parab@iss-shipping.com

Harshan Alex

Business Development Executive

5535831

harshan.alex@iss-shipping.com

Abdul Sadaf

Business Development Executive

9003475

Abdul.Sadaf@iss-shipping.com

Yogesh Davda

Business Development Executive

5526956

Yogesh.Davda@iss-shipping.com

Reynold Maben

Business Development Executive

1894262

Reynold.Maben@iss-shipping.com

Mukil Anandh

Business Development Executive

5520980

Mukil.Anandh@iss-shipping.com

Harish Nair

Business Development Executive

6559782

Harish.Nair@iss-shipping.com

Mohmad Surti

Business Development Executive

Mohmad.Surti@iss-shipping.com

Praveen J Pillai

Business Development Executive

6257945

praveen.j@iss-shipping.com

Cheryl Coutinho 

Business Development Executive

6559457

Cheryl.Coutinho@iss-shipping.com

Sandeep Puzhikunnath

Sr Business Development Executive

6254392

Sandeep.Puzhikunnath@iss-shipping.com

Sarath Chandran

Business Development Executive

Sarath.Chandran@iss-shipping.com

 

 

 

 

Customer Services (H.O.) - Fax : 3359461

Mary John

Customer Services Manager

5524576

Mary.John@ISS-Shipping.com

Suzie Rodrigues

Sr Customer Services Executive

4557385

suzie.rodriques@iss-shipping.com

Sindhu Adhikari

Sr Customer Services Executive

9008188

sindhu.adhikari@iss-shipping.com

Prashant Jain

Customer Services Executive

4502565

prashant.jain@iss-shipping.com

Vishal Hebsur

Customer Services Executive

4513632

vishal.hebsur@iss-shipping.com

Sandip Vichare

Customer Services Executive

4517295

sandip.vichare@iss-shipping.com

Sandiya Vijayan

Customer Services Executive

6558925

sandiya.shyam@iss-shipping.com

Aparna Jadhav

Customer Services Executive

4502267

aparna.jadhav@iss-shipping.com

Aishwarya Susandh

Customer Services Executive

5570298

Aishwarya.Susandh@iss-shipping.com

Bindu P

Customer Services Executive

9007252

Bindu.p@iss-shipping.com

Nitin Gupta

Customer Services Executive

5519586

Nitin.Gupta@iss-shipping.com

Mary Jane

Customer Services Executive

4502788

Mary.Jane@iss-shipping.com

Divya Gideon

Customer Services Executive

4526609

Divya.Gideon@iss-shipping.com

Navita Chug

Customer Services Executive

6250536

Navita.Chug@iss-shipping.com

 

Operations Team         - Fax : 3359452  

Omar Farook

Asst. Manager - Operations

6559045

omar.farook@iss-shipping.com

Swarup Nair

Supervisor - Imports

1890146

swarup.nair@iss-shipping.com

Manoj Nair

Operation Executive - Exports

6250988

manoj.nair@iss-shipping.com

Sathish Kumar

Supervisor - Imports

4557142

Sathish.Kumar@iss-shipping.com

 

Airport Office               - Fax : 2822162 

Salim Gulam

Airfreight - Manager

6538617

Salim.Gulam@iss-shipping.com

Gerard V

Supervisor - Imports & Exports

5534105

Gerard.Valladares@iss-shipping.com

Dinesh Muddap

Supervisor - C&F

4544719

Dinesh.Muddap@iss-shipping.com

 

Accounts                     - Fax : 3359461

Madhu Kumar

Finance Manager

4526610

Madhu.Kumar@ISS-Shipping.com

Chandra S

Supervisor - Accounts

7705582

Chandrasekar.Masilamani@iss-shipping.com

Sumi  J

Supervisor - Accounts

7241596

sumi.sugathan@iss-shipping.com

 

Jebel Ali Office            - Fax : 8810900 

Dino Varghese 

Branch Manager

6579243

dino.varghese@iss-shipping.com

Arun Antony

Business Development Executive

4592448

Arun.Antony@iss-shipping.com

Muhammed Sabith

Business Development Executive

5526957

Muhammed.Sabith@iss-shipping.com

Zubeen Rami

Customer Services Executive

9104692

Jose Thomas

Sr Customer Services Executive

5570298

jose.thomas@iss-shipping.com

Mohd Noor 

Supervisor-Operations

6579231

muhamed.noor@iss-shipping.com

 

 

 

 

Sharjah Office             - Fax : 06 -5573035

Fouad M Reda

Branch Manager

6562708

Fouad.Reda@ISS-Shipping.com

Praveen Kumar Odda

Business Development Executive

4544723

praveen.odda@iss-shipping.com

Dinu Dominic

Business Development Executive

6450209

Dinu.Dominic@iss-shipping.com

Vinod Kunnamkat

Business Development Executive

Vinod.Kunnamkat@iss-shipping.com

Govind.Sadani

Customer Services Executive

Govind.Sadani@iss-shipping.com

Imran Ul Haq

Operations Supervisor

5535637

Imran.UlHaq@iss-shipping.com

Harris K

Operations Executive

-

haris.kunnakkatt@iss-shipping.com

 

Packing & Removals    - Fax : 3359452

Abhilash Nair 

Manager-Relocations

9714 3038644

abhilash.nair@iss-shipping.com

Amos Miller  

Business Development Manager

4557251

amos.miller@iss-shipping.com

Vinay Prabhu

Business Development Executive

6242465

vinay.prabhu@iss-shipping.com

Job Thomas

Manager- International Networking

4515431

job.thomas@iss-shipping.com

Cristina Galang Guina

Customer Services Executive

4526913

cristina.galan@iss-shipping.com

Ruby Ann Casiquin

Customer Services Executive

1890147

ruby.ann@iss-shipping.com

Junalyn Maritrez Noble

Customer Services Executive

5520979

junalyn.noble@iss-shipping.com

Sheena Sonu Padua

Customer Services Executive

6557561

sheena.sonu@iss-shipping.com

 

 
ISS Home | Sitemap | Disclaimer