Inchcape Shipping Services
Home




Profile
Structure
Services
Enquiry
Local Tariff
Contact
Library


 

Contact Us
Oman  

Contact for Sea-Freight:

Inchcape Shipping Services LLC
Sultanate of Oman
Al Noor street, way no. 3109
Al Aufi Building
Building no. 3387, Ground floor
Block No. 131
P.O. Box 36
P.C. 112
Primary Tel +968 24863900

Contact for Airfrieght:

Inchcape Shipping Services LLC
Sultanate of Oman
Al Noor street, way no. 3109
Al Aufi Building
Building no. 3387, Ground floor
Block No. 131
P.O. Box 36
P.C. 112
Primary Tel +968 24863900

From the relocation (packing and moving division) business, experience in Oman. Kuwait, Qatar and Oman, each operation is self-sufficient and fully equipped to the ...packing and removals in oman,relocations services in oman with the following services in relocation oman. for more information contact oman or relocation oman

Name

Designation

Mobile
(+968)

Email

 

 

 

 

Ajith George

General Manager

99317411

ajith.george@iss-shipping.com

Sureshbabu Vasudevan

Manager -Sales

99231570

Sureshbabu.Vasudevan@iss-shipping.com

Sunny Cheeran Jacob

Manager - Packing and Removal

99439784

Sunny.CheeranJacob@iss-shipping.com

Binu illikka Valappil

Manager Liner Services

93284685

Binu.iv@iss-shipping.com

Manjula Venkatachalam

Customer Service & Commercial Supervisor

99459670

manjula.venkatachalam@iss-shipping.com

Chandrasekharan Damodaran

Customer Service Executive -Air Freight

99465503

Chandrasekharan.Damodaran@iss-shipping.com

Binoy Abraham

Liner Service Supervisor

93278528

Binoy.Abraham@iss-shipping.com

E.I. Rajan

Customer Service Airfreight

99327067

E.Rajan@iss-shipping.com

 


Enquiries & Pre-alert

Enquiries

Quotedesk.issmct@iss-shipping.com

Pre-alert Air freight

Airpre-alert.issmct@iss-shipping.com

Pre-alert Ocean freight

Oceanpre-alert.issmct@iss-shipping.com

 

 
ISS Home | Sitemap | Disclaimer