Inchcape Shipping Services
Home




Profile
Structure
Services
Enquiry
Local Tariff
Contact
Library


 

Contact Us
Qatar  

Qatar W.L.L , Qatar

Inchcape Shipping Services ( Qatar) W.L.L.

General Address:
Suite 202 & 203, 2nd Floor
Al Jaber Tower
Al Muthaf Street
Near Qatar Museum Roundabout
P.O Box 24724
Doha
Qatar

Tel: +974 4432 9810 / 15 / 18
Fax: +974 4431 5190
e-mail: cargoqatar@iss-shipping.com

Time Zone (GMT +/-): +3 hours
Office Hours: 0800-1300 hrs & 1400-1700 hrs Sunday - Thursday

Talk To:

General Manager
Clinton Evans
Direct Tel: +974 4432 9810 Ext 234
Direct Fax: +974 4431 5190
Mobile: +974 5589 0126
e-mail: clinton.evans@iss-shipping.com

Finance & Administration Manager
Delfi R. Fernandes
Direct Tel: +974 4432 9810 Ext 246
Mobile: +974 5587 0411
e-mail: delfi.fernandes@iss-shipping.com

Cargo & Logistics Manager
Gerard Patterson
Direct Tel: +974 4432 9810 Ext 232
Fax : +974 4431 5190
Mobile: +974 5587 0399
e-mail: gerard.patterson@iss-shipping.com

Cargo Operations Supervisor
Srihan Fernando
Direct Tel: +974 4432 9810 Ext 249
Mobile: +974 5583 7663
e-mail: srihan.fernando@iss-shipping.com

International Move Coordinator
Uditha Indra
Direct Tel: +974 4432 9810 Ext 263
Mobile: +974 5582 1924
e-mail: uditha.indra@iss-shipping.com

Head of Customs Clearance
Malik Koko
Direct Tel: +974 4432 9810 Ext. 240
Mobile: +974 5556 5291
e-mail: malik.koko@iss-shipping.com


 
ISS Home | Sitemap | Disclaimer