Inchcape Shipping Services
Home




Profile
Structure
Services
Enquiry
Local Tariff
Contact
Library


 

Contact Us
Turkey  

Inchcape Shipping Services S.A. – Cargo Division
Dabkovich Maritime Agency
Ryhtym Caddesi Yuva Sokak
No:1 Kat:5 Karakoy 34425
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90 212 2454665
Fax: +90 212 2455665

Name

Title

Tel

Mobile

Email

Burak Atalay

Business Development Manager

+90 212 2454665 ext:1513

+90 530 5227195

burak.atalay@iss-shipping.com

Cumhur Karaman

Sea Freight Manager

+90 212 2454665 ext:1510-1511

+90 533 4590834

cumhur.karaman@iss-shipping.com

Ferhad Golbazi

Sales & Customer Service

+90 212 2454665 ext:1514

+90 533 6936204

ferhad.golbazi@iss-shipping.com

Kemal Yavuz

Customer Service

  +90 212 2454665 ext:1512

+90 533 7840600

kemal.yavuz@iss-shipping.com

Hanife Manas Kose

Customer Service

+90 212 2454665 ext:1515

+90 530 5253903

hanife.manas@iss-shipping.com

Korhan Cibiceli

Project Cargo

+90 212 2454665 ext:1502

+90 530 5253901

korhan.cibiceli@iss-shipping.com

 


 
ISS Home | Sitemap | Disclaimer