Visa Controlled Nationals as of 1st May 2010

Nationals of the following countries would require Bermuda entry visas with effect from 1st May 2010. This list would replace that issued on 15th September 2004.

Cyprus, Republic of Afghanistan Sierra Leone Kuwait Albania (northern part of) Kyrgyzstan Somalia Diibouti Algeria Lebanon South Africa

Angola Dominican Republic Lesotho Soviet Union (former)

Armenia Ecuador Liberia Sri Lanka Egypt Libya Sudan Azerbaijan Bahrain Eritrea Malawi Swaziland Bangladesh Ethiopia Moldova (Rep. of) Syria Macedonia (Former Yugoslav Belarus Mongolia **Tajikistan** Rep. of Macedonia) Bolivia Montenegro (Rep. of) Tanzania Bosnia-Herzegovina Gambia Morocco Tunisia

Bulgaria Georgia Myanmar (Burma) Turkey

Turkish Rep. of N. Cyprus Bolivia Ghana Nepal

Burundi Guinea (Rep. of) Nigeria Turkmenistan Guinea-Bissau Oman Uganda Burma Haiti Cambodia Pakistan Ukraine

Palestinian Authorities **United Arab Emirates** Cameroon India

China (People's Uzbekistan Iran Panama Republic of)= Philippines Venezuela Iraq Colombia Jamaica Oatar Vietnam Congo (Brazaville) Jordan Romania Yemen

Congo (Kinsasha) Kazakhstan Russian Federation Yugoslavia (former Soc.

Croatia Fed. Rep. of) Rwanda Kenva Zimbabwe Cote d'Ivoire Korea (Democratic Senegal

People's Republic of) Cuba Saudi Arabia Kosovo Serbia (Rep. of)

NB:

=Holders of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Passports or British National (Overseas) passports do NOT require visas for Bermuda.

EXCEPTIONS:

Visa controlled nationals who:

- have the right to reside in the United States (Permanent Resident), Canada (Permanent Resident) or the United Kingdom (no limit on stay in the United Kingdom); and
- are in possession of proof of such status and a valid passport; do not require Bermuda entry visas.