Antofagasta

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +56 55 2603507
  • Email: iss.antofagasta@iss-shipping.com

Address

Avda. General Borgoño # 934
Edificio Las Empresas
Oficina 302
Antofagasta
Chile

Contacts

Victor Oelckers Pumpin

Area GM S. America West

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3412
  • Mobile: +56 9 7669 1188
  • Email: Victor.Oelckers@iss-shipping.com

Francisco Mella

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3400
  • Mobile: +56 9 4268 7637
  • Email: francisco.mella@iss-shipping.com

Gabriel Opazo

Port Manager

  • Direct: +56 55 260 3507
  • Mobile: +56 9 9159 8676
  • Email: Gabriel.Opazo@iss-shipping.com

Camila Araya

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +56 55 260 3507
  • Mobile: +56 9 6908 0861
  • Email: Camila.Araya@iss-shipping.com

Fernando Garate

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +56 55 260 3507
  • Mobile: +56 9 9335 0814
  • Email: Fernando.Garate@iss-shipping.com

Danny Diaz

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +56 55 260 3507
  • Mobile: +56 9 8861 3934
  • Email: Danny.Diaz@iss-shipping.com

Javier Arellano

Risk Expert

  • Direct: +56 55 260 3507
  • Mobile: +56 9 7608 6319
  • Email: Javier.Arellano@iss-shipping.com