New Orleans

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +1 504 599 8700 or +1 888 332 9994 (AHO)
  • Fax: +1 504 599 8727
  • Email: iss.neworleans@iss-shipping.com

Address

2450 Severn Avenue
Suite 108
Metairie
New Orleans
Louisiana
70001
United States of America

Contacts

Al Hagardorn

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8703
  • Mobile: +1 504 234 8171
  • Email: al.hagardorn@iss-shipping.com

Darrel Draper

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8707
  • Mobile: +1 504 579 6423
  • Email: Darrel.Draper1@iss-shipping.com

Parris Plaisance

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8722
  • Mobile: +1 504 655 5931
  • Email: Parris.Plaisance@ISS-Shipping.com

Brian Parks

ROC Operations Manager

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8708
  • Mobile: +1 813 477 0017
  • Email: Brian.Parks@iss-shipping.com

Tania Enrique

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 504 210 8224
  • Mobile: +1 504 418 7765
  • Email: Tania.Enrique@iss-shipping.com

Melissa Olsen

Operations Assistant

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8711
  • Email: ISS.NewOrleans@ISS-Shipping.com

Maria White

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8223
  • Mobile: +1 504 377 7408
  • Email: Maria.White@ISS-Shipping.com

David Bordelon

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 504 599 8720
  • Mobile: +1 504 250 0930
  • Email: David.Bordelon@ISS-Shipping.com

Al Faulstick

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 504 250 0930
  • Mobile: +1 504 313 8639
  • Email: Al.Faulstick@ISS-Shipping.com