Bangkok

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +66 2672 3070-2
  • Fax: +66 2672 3074
  • Email: ISSAsia.enquiries@iss-shipping.com

Address

Unit 62, 6/F, 43 Thai CC Tower
Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn
Bangkok
10120
Thailand

Contacts

Mathchawin Kumlert

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 81 901 0436
  • Email: Mathchawin.Kumlert@iss-shipping.com

Chanatsakdipat Pongthananatpasuthorn

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 95193 9366
  • Email: Satrawut.Nilama@iss-shipping.com

Natthaya Siriamonthep

Senoir Accountant

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Email: Natthaya.Siriamonthep@iss-shipping.com

Kalyakorn Khamsornsat

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 63 268 7776
  • Email: Kalyakorn.Khamsornsat@iss-shipping.com

Veerayuth Nuchsem

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 89 894 3525
  • Email: veerayuth.nuchsem@iss-shipping.com

Nattapong Sri udom

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 81 931 5540
  • Email: nattapong.sri-udom@iss-shipping.com

Kanokwan Chansribua

Operations Co-coordinator (FDA)

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 89 898 5484
  • Email: kanokwan.chansribua@iss-shipping.com

Capt. Nattaporn Kailard

Operations Coordinator

  • Direct: +66 2672 3070
  • Mobile: +66 61391 2227
  • Email: Nattaporn.Kailard@iss-shipping.com