ISS-Prisco Head Office

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +7 (4236) 698 140
  • Fax: +7 (4236) 698 142
  • Email: Agency@iss-prisco.ru

Address

Office 113, Building #1,
Administrativny Gorodok,
Nakhodka,
Primorsky Region,
692904
Russia

Contacts

Yury Godlevsky

General Director

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 698 140
  • Mobile: +7 914 709 1063
  • Email: Yury.Godlevsky@iss-prisco.ru

Anton Katunin

Deputy General Director / Head of Operations

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 698 140
  • Mobile: +7 914 709 3208
  • Email: Anton.Katunin@iss-prisco.ru

Svetlana Tretyakova

Secretary

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 698 140
  • Email: Svetlana.Tretyakova@iss-prisco.ru

Elena Denisova

Chief Accountant

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 698 140
  • Mobile: +7 914 684 3219
  • Email: Elena.Denisova@iss-prisco.ru

Olga Kostina

Deputy CA

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 903 124
  • Email: Olga.Kostina@iss-prisco.ru

Evgenia Dragan

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 698 140
  • Email: Evgenia.Dragan@iss-prisco.ru

Karina Krasnova

DA Accountant

  • Direct: +7 (4236) 903 124
  • Email: Karina.Krasnova@iss-prisco.ru