Nakhodka

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +7 4236 698 140
  • Fax: +7 4236 698 142
  • Email: agency.nhk@iss-prisco.ru

Address

Office 112
Building #1,
Administrativny Gorodok,
Nakhodka,
Primorsk Region,
692904
Russia

Contacts

Vladimir Kudimov

Port Manager

  • Direct: +7 4236 903 126
  • Mobile: +7 914 709 1109
  • Email: Vladimir.Kudimov@iss-prisco.ru

Stanislav Vatsenko

Senior Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +7 4236 903 125
  • Mobile: +7 914 709 2798
  • Email: Stanislav.Vatsenko@iss-prisco.ru

Konstantin Medvedev

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +7 4236 903 125
  • Mobile: +7 914 709 3204
  • Email: Konstantin.Medvedev@iss-prisco.ru

Dmitry Filippov

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +7 4236 903 125
  • Mobile: +7 984 153 45 21
  • Email: Dmitry.Filippov@iss-prisco.ru

Elena Dyk

Ship chandler

  • Direct: +7 4236 903 125
  • Mobile: +7 914 709 6723
  • Email: Elena.Dyk@iss-prisco.ru

Aleksander Kuznetsov

Senior Supply

  • Direct: +7 4236 903 125
  • Mobile: +7 914 708 5260
  • Direct: Alexander.Kuznetsov@iss-prisco.ru