Port Klang

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +60 3 3341 3001
  • Fax: +60 3 3343 6432
  • Email: ISSAsia.enquiries@iss-shipping.com

Address

Suite 10.09, Level 10, Menara Trend
Intan Millenium Square
No. 68 Jalan Batai Laut 4, Taman Intan
Klang
Selangor
41300
Malaysia

Contacts

Kenneth Wong

General Manager

  • Direct: +603 3385 3135
  • Mobile: +601 9 333 7090
  • Email: Kenneth.Wong@iss-shipping.com

Hamzah

Branch Manager

  • Direct: +603 3385 3138
  • Mobile: +60 19 333 7681
  • Email: Hamzahbin.BedulAbDRahman@iss-shipping.com

Hasrol Nizam

Malaysia Operation Centre Team Leader

  • Direct: +603 3385 3133
  • Mobile: +601 9 333 5481
  • Direct: Hasrol.Nizam@iss-shipping.com

Sarrjit Kaur

Operations Manager (VSC & Outport)

  • Direct: +603 3385 2642
  • Mobile: +601 9333 1938
  • Email: SarrjitKaur.LalSingh@iss-shipping.com

Mohd Faizal Bin Nasiruddin

Operation Executive

  • Direct: +603 3385 2638
  • Direct: +601 9333 8202 or +601 2636 7672
  • Direct: Mohd.Faizal@iss-shipping.com

Suriya Binti Rahman

Operations Executive (VSC)

  • Direct: +603 3385 2644
  • Mobile: +601 2 332 9448
  • Email: Suriya.Rahman@iss-shipping.com

Khairul Nazri Bin Jamaluddin

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +603 3385 2636
  • Mobile: +601 9333 7130
  • Email: KHAIRULNAZRIBIN.Jamaluddin@iss-shipping.com

Issyafira Ismail

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +60 4 202 3288
  • Mobile: +601 9333 8029
  • Email: issyafira.ismail@iss-shipping.com

Muhammad Zulhairi

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +60 3 3385 2707
  • Mobile: +601 9333 0679
  • Email: muhammad.zulhairi@iss-shipping.com

Haziq Shamizaizam

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +60 3 3385 2698
  • Direct: +601 9333 6439
  • Direct: Haziq.Shamizaizam@iss-shipping.com

Syed Morsalin

Operations Executive (VSC)

  • Direct: +603 3385 2710
  • Mobile: +601 9 333 0582
  • Email: SyedMorsalin.Marjuki@iss-shipping.com

Nur Aziemah

Operations Executive (VSC)

  • Direct: +603 3385 2709
  • Mobile: +601 9 333 0635
  • Direct: NurAziemah.Malek@iss-shipping.com