Seoul

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: n/a
  • Email: iss.korea@iss-shipping.com

Address

#806, Soonhwa Bldg.
89, Seosomun-ro
Jung-gu
Seoul
04516
Korea

Contacts

Gil Soo (GS) Kim

Managing Director

  • Direct: +82 70 4732 5855
  • Mobile: +82 10 9180 3071
  • Email: GilSoo.Kim@iss-shipping.com

Diane Sa

Financial Head

  • Direct: +82 2 6105 4156
  • Mobile: +82 10 9151 6962
  • Email: diane.sa@iss-shipping.com

Deok Hee Jeong

Team Manager (Dry Bulk/Navy)

  • Direct: +82 70 4732 5851
  • Mobile: +82 10 8916 6774
  • Email: dh.jeong@iss-shipping.com

Harold Choi

Senior Manager (Wet Bulk/Gas & CLS)

  • Direct: +82 70 4732 5852
  • Mobile: +82 10 9599 5437
  • Email: harold.choi@iss-shipping.com

Eric Hyun

Manager (CLS)

  • Direct: +82 2 6105 4159
  • Mobile: +82 10 8413 0107
  • Email: eric.hyun@iss-shipping.com

Kichan Yum

Commercial Manager

  • Direct: +82 70 4732 5854
  • Mobile: +82 10 7544 7198
  • Email: kichan.yum@iss-shipping.com

Justin Lee

Operator

  • Mobile: +82 (0) 10 6265 6113
  • Email: Justin.Lee1@iss-shipping.com

Yoonie Hyun

Operator

  • Mobile: +82 (0) 10 7615 1924
  • Email: Yoonie.Hyun@iss-shipping.com

Eric Hyun

Operator

  • Mobile: +82 (0) 10 8413 0107
  • Email: Eric.Hyun@iss-shipping.com

Samuel Lee

Operator

  • Mobile: +82 (0) 10 8837 3929
  • Email: Samuel.Lee@iss-shipping.com