Shanghai (China Central Office)

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Fax: +86 21 6332 2786
  • Email: ISSAsia.enquiries@iss-shipping.com

Address

Unit 1001, Tower No. 1, Resource Plaza
No. 268 Zhongshan South Road
Shanghai
200010
China

Contacts

David Young

Area GM North East Asia

  • Direct: +86 21 6361 0882
  • Mobile: +86 138 0164 1028
  • Email: david.young@iss-shipping.com

Jason Ho

Head of Operations, China Ports

  • Direct: +86 21 6350 9977
  • Mobile: +86 138 0171 1752
  • Email: jason.ho@iss-shipping.com

Bright Cheng

Commercial Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166 EXT 321
  • Mobile: +86 139 1795 9706
  • Email: Bright.Cheng@iss-shipping.com

Jacob Fan

Tanker Team, Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 2781
  • Mobile: +86 138 1780 0565
  • Email: Jacob.Fan@iss-shipping.com

Tracy Han

Tanker Team, Assistant Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 2780
  • Mobile: +86 137 7427 2505
  • Email: Tracy.Han@iss-shipping.com

Kevin Wang

Tanker Team, Operations

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 130 5247 3587
  • Email: Kevin.Wang@iss-shipping.com

Anna Wang

Tanker Team, Operations

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 159 2166 5032
  • Email: anna.wang@iss-shipping.com

Ted Xu

Tanker Team, Operations

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 152 2168 3391
  • Email: Ted.Xu@iss-shipping.com

Dry Bulk Team, Manager

+86 21 6332 2182

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 2182
  • Mobile: +86 136 6186 2741
  • Email: Joseph.Shi@iss-shipping.com

Abby Wang

Vale Team, Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 136 0191 2226
  • Email: Abby.Wang@iss-shipping.com

Megan Tsai

Husbandry Team, Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 139 1892 7924
  • Email: Megan.Tsai@iss-shipping.com

Rachel Feng

Husbandry Team, Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 135 1214 6120
  • Email: Rachel.Feng@iss-shipping.com

Oscar Zhang

Husbandry Team, CLS Manager

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 135 2467 1662
  • Email: Oscar.Zhang@iss-shipping.com

Natalie Tang

Husbandry Team, CLS Operations

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 2788
  • Mobile: +86 138 1780 2007
  • Email: Natalie.Tang@iss-shipping.com

Zoe Shi

Husbandry Team, CLS Operations

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 1166
  • Mobile: +86 136 6179 4382
  • Email: Zoe.Shi@iss-shipping.com

Angela Ge

Country Financial Controller

  • Direct: +86 21 6332 2782
  • Email: Angela.Ge@iss-shipping.com