Istanbul

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +90 216 474 2002
  • Fax: +90 216 474 3443
  • Email: iss.turkey@iss-shipping.com

Address

Altunizade Mahallesi
Kisikli Caddesi
Başaran İş Merkezi
No:5 Kat:2 Daire:6
34662 Altunizade Uskudar - İstanbul
Turkey

Contacts

Murat Cicekcisoy

Marine Services Manager

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 532 211 3647
  • Email: murat.cicekcisoy@iss-shipping.com

Bilal Gurdogan

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 533 205 2809
  • Email: Bilal.Gurdogan@iss-shipping.com

Volkan Cinkaya

Ro-Ro Department Manager

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 533 457 23 65
  • Email: Volkan.Cinkaya@iss-shipping.com

Ertan Celik

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 533 205 2810
  • Email: Ertan.Celik@iss-shipping.com

Furkan Cesur

Senior Operations Coordinator

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 530 204 9196
  • Email: furkan.cesur@iss-shipping.com

Yavuz Halici

Senior Operations Coordinator

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 530 391 4779
  • Email: yavuz.halici@iss-shipping.com

San Palut

Operations Coordinator

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 530 391 4781
  • Email: san.palut@iss-shipping.com

Tuba Azizagaoglu

CLS Operations

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 530 408 3204
  • Email: tuba.azizagaoglu@iss-shipping.com

Dursun Ayaz

CLS Senior Operations Coordinator

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 535 589 0257
  • Email: Dursun.Ayaz@iss-shipping.com

Bugra Atasoy

CLS Operations

  • Direct: +90 216 474 2002
  • Mobile: +90 532 241 66 03
  • Email: bugra.atasoy@iss-shipping.com