Le Havre

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +332 3524 4142
  • Fax: +332 1846 0738
  • Email: iss.northfrance@iss-shipping.com

Address

C.H.C.I
Quai George V
Le Havre
76600
France

Contacts

Dimitri Carpentier

Area GM West Med

  • Direct: +33 4 4213 5432
  • Mobile: +33 6 8638 8172
  • Email: dimitri.carpentier@iss-shipping.com

Julien Cardon

Port Manager

  • Mobile: +33 6 8286 3012
  • Email: Julien.Cardon@iss-shipping.com

David Michel

Operation Manager

  • Mobile: +33 6 6552 9255
  • Email: David.Michel@iss-shipping.com

Fabrice Dufour

Boarding Agent

  • Mobile: +33 6 7590 0547
  • Email: Fabrice.Dufour@iss-shipping.com

Herve Bracqbien

Boarding Agent

  • Mobile: +33 6 7578 8684
  • Email: Herve.Bracqbien@iss-shipping.com

Pierre Boivin

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +33 2 3524 4142
  • Email: pierre.boivin@iss-shipping.com