Chennai

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +91 44 2525 0883 / +91 44 2525 0884
  • Fax: +91 44 25250885
  • Email: youriss.chennai@iss-shipping.com

Address

SNSJ Harbour Tower
3rd Floor, Door No. 27
Maraikaiar Lebbai Street
PO Box 600 001
Chennai
India

Contacts

Muthulingam Sudalali

Port Manager - Chennai & Tuticorin

  • Direct: +91 44 2525 0884
  • Mobile: +91 83 6934 0083
  • Email: Muthu.Lingam@iss-shipping.com

Kumar Krishnamoorthy

Senior Operations Executive

  • Direct: +91 44 2525 0883
  • Mobile: +91 98 4101 9338
  • Email: kumar.k@iss-shipping.com

Vijayaragavan Karmegam

Executive Liner Operations

  • Email: VIJAYARAGAVAN.Karmegam@iss-shipping.com

Sathishkumar M

Executive Liner Operations

  • Email: Sathishkumar.M@iss-shipping.com

Kalyan Vasipalli

Operations Manager – East Coast of India

  • Mobile: +91 90301 93050
  • Email: Vasipalli.kalyan@iss-shipping.com

Chandrakant Dalvi

Liner Manager India

  • Mobile: +91 83693 40138
  • Email: Chandrakant.Dalvi@iss-shipping.com

Sindhu Kavinamannil

Ethics and Compliance Manager

  • Direct: +91 892 502 6663
  • Email: sindhup.kavinamannil@iss-shipping.com