Dar es Salaam

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +255 2 2212 8377-9
  • Fax: +255 2 2212 8390
  • Email: youriss.dar@iss-shipping.com

Address

2nd Floor Maktaba Square Building
Azikiwe Street (Maktaba Street), next to Bank of India
PO Box 13836
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Contacts

Information about Car Carrier vessel arrivals and Delivery Order details

-

  • Direct: +255 (0) 22 2128377/8/9
  • Email: Youriss.dar@iss-shipping.co.tz

Benance Sebastian

East Africa Area Manager

  • Mobile: +254 721 203 3719
  • Email: Benance.sebastian@iss-shipping.com

John Massawe

Branch Manager

  • Direct: +255 222 128 360
  • Mobile: +255 78 432 3020
  • Email: John.Massawe@iss-shipping.co.tz

Ms. Nuree Buramu

Line Manager (Container Services)

  • Direct: +255 222 128 374
  • Mobile: +255 754 711 811
  • Email: Nuree.Buramu@iss-shipping.co.tz

John Amedeus

Assistant Operations Manager

  • Mobile: +255 71 332 8024
  • Email: John.Amedeus@iss-shipping.co.tz

Zacharia Urassa

Port Operations Supervisor

  • Mobile: +255 68 667 0671
  • Email: Zacharia.urassa@iss-shipping.co.tz