Hazira

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +91 83693 40106
  • Email: varun.trivedi@iss-shipping.com

Address

404, Nishal Center,
4th Floor Galaxy Circle,
Near Umara-Pal Bridge,
Pal - Adajan, Surat – 395009.
Gujarat,
India

Contacts

Varun Trivedi

Senior Liner Operations Executive

  • Direct: +91 261 274 7044
  • Mobile: +91 836 934 0106
  • Email: Varun.trivedi@iss-shipping.com

Jalpesh Baldaniya

Senior Liner Operation Executive

  • Email: Jalpesh.Baldaniya@iss-shipping.com

Chirag Trivedi

Senior Liner Operations Executive

  • Mobile: +91 836 934 0106
  • Email: Chirag.Trivedi@iss-shipping.com

Shriyal Desai

Operations Manager – West Coast of India

  • Mobile: +91 9321934300
  • Email: Shriyal.desai1@iss-shipping.com

Sanjiv Talwar

Port Manager

  • Mobile: +91 99250 49733
  • Email: Sanjiv.Talwar@iss-shipping.com

Chandrakant Dalvi

Liner Manager India

  • Mobile: +91 83693 40138
  • Email: Chandrakant.Dalvi@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered