JNPT

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +91 22 2724 2825 / +91 22 2724 2864
  • Email: youriss.jnpt@iss-shipping.com

Address

2nd floor,
Port User Building,
JNPT,
Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra ,
400 707,
India

Contacts

Chandrakant Dalvi

Liner Manager India

  • Direct: +91 83693 40138
  • Email: Chandrakant.Dalvi@iss-shipping.com

Narendra Mhatre

Port Manager - Nhava Sheva

  • Direct: +91 22 6517 2304
  • Mobile: +91 22 6517 2304
  • Email: youriss.jnpt@iss-shipping.com

Pankaj Kharpatil

Senior Liner Operations Executive

  • Email: Pankaj.Kharpatil@iss-shipping.com

Vasant Shetty

Senior Liner Operations Executive

  • Direct: +91 22 6518 0364
  • Email: Vasant.Shetty@iss-shipping.com

Shriyal Desai

Operations Manager – West Coast of India

  • Mobile: +91 9321934300
  • Email: Shriyal.desai1@iss-shipping.com

Vighnesh Koli

Operations Executive

  • Mobile: +91 7718998006
  • Email: Vighnesh.koli1@iss-shipping.com

Swaraj Tote

Operations Executive

  • Mobile: +91 7021818312
  • Email: Swaraj.tote@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered