Mumbai Central India Office

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +91 22 4156 3333
  • Email: youriss.india@iss-shipping.com

Address

Unit no 801 - 804, 8th Floor,
Trishul Gold Mine,
Sector - 15, Palm Beach Road,
CBD Belapur,
Navi
Mumbai
400 614
India

Contacts

Ravi Ramachandran

Area GM South Asia

  • Mobile: +91 83569 18950
  • Email: ravi.ramachandran@iss-shipping.com

Amitansh Pillai

Country Manager

  • Direct: +91 86577 394 83
  • Email: Amitansh.pillai@iss-shipping.com

Chandrakant Dalvi

Liner Manager India

  • Mobile: +91 83693 40138
  • Email: Chandrakant.Dalvi@iss-shipping.com

Navneet Rawat

Operations Executive

  • Email: Navneet.Rawat@iss-shipping.com

Yogesh Bhoir

Sr. Executive Operations

  • Direct: +91 22 4002 9645
  • Mobile: +91 77150 37484
  • Email: YOGESH.BHOIR@iss-shipping.com

Shriyal Desai

Operations Manager – West Coast of India

  • Mobile: +91 9321934300
  • Email: Shriyal.desai1@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered