Port Louis

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +230 210 0589
  • Email: mruops@iss-shipping.com

Address

416 St. James Court
St. Denis Street
Port Louis
Mauritius

Contacts

Arnaud Teycheney

General Manager

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 5421 0023
  • Email: arnaud.teycheney@iss-shipping.com

Conciano Dieudonne

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 5421 0020
  • Direct: conciano.dieudonne@iss-shipping.com

Christopher Bazerque

Assistant Operations Manager

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 5421 0013
  • Email: christopher.bazerque@iss-shipping.com

Yannick Cornell

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 5421 0019
  • Email: yannick.cornell@iss-shipping.com

Nicolas Melidor

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 54210018
  • Email: Nicolas.melidor@iss-shipping.com

Rachel Batour

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 5421 0015
  • Email: rachel.batour@iss-shipping.com

John Laurent Mariolle

Marine Surveyor

  • Direct: +230 210 0589
  • Mobile: +230 5421 0031
  • Email: John.Mariolle@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered