Regional Operations Centre – Middle East and South Asia

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +971 9 222 8238
  • Email: ROC.ME@iss-shipping.com

Address

Plot No.18
Port of Fujairah Premises
PO Box 2655
Fujairah
United Arab Emirates

Contacts

Jainy Rajan Paulose

Assistant Manager - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 50557 0210
  • Email: Jainy.Rajan@iss-shipping.com

Irene Servidad

Senior Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 56996 0115
  • Email: Irene.Servidad@iss-shipping.com

Cleofe Belleza

Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 56177 8719
  • Email: Cleofe.Belleza@iss-shipping.com

Jamil Noor

Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 56548 3323
  • Email: Jamil.Noor@iss-shipping.com

Nithin Krishnan

Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 56501 2132
  • Email: nithin.krishnan@iss-shipping.com

Rohith Rajan

Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 50652 8565
  • Email: Rohith.Rajan@iss-shipping.com

Shabin Kakkkarat

Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 50622 1986
  • Direct: Shabin.Kakkkarat@iss-shipping.com

Aman Chopra

Operations Executive - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 50489 2899
  • Email: Aman.Chopra@iss-shipping.com

Philip Ogalinola

Operations Executive (Billing) - Cargo Team

  • Direct: +971 56595 5445
  • Email: Philip.Ogalinola@iss-shipping.com

Kundan Khanolkar

Assistant Manager - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 50611 0978
  • Email: kundan.khanolkar@iss-shipping.com

Saran Krishnan

Operations Executive - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 56682 6864
  • Email: Saran.Krishnan@iss-shipping.com

Abdullah Ansari

Operations Executive - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 50811 4548
  • Email: Abdullah.Ansari@iss-shipping.com

Sheik Usman

Operations Executive - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 50450 3007
  • Email: SheikUsman.Ibrahim@iss-shipping.com

Muhammad Ali

Operations Executive - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 50433 0082
  • Direct: Muhammad.Ali@iss-shipping.com

Charles Madegwa Anangwe

Operations Executive - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 50433 2005
  • Email: Charles.Madegwa@iss-shipping.com

Abubaker Kunhi Mohamed

Operations Executive - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 50433 1665
  • Email: Abubaker.KMohammed@iss-shipping.com

Jophin Peniel Johny

Operations Executive (Billing) - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 56433 6720
  • Email: Jophin.Johny@iss-shipping.com

Bernadette Sevilla Go

Operations Executive (Billing) - Husbandry Team

  • Direct: +971 56177 1989
  • Email: Bernadette.Go@iss-shipping.com