Vessel Supply Chain Hub Mumbai

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: n/a
  • Email: issvsc.enquiries@iss-shipping.com

Address

Unit 101, Reliable Plaza
Plot K 10, Thane Airoli Road
Mumbai
400708
India

Contacts

Prashik Suryawanshi

Manager Support Functions

  • Direct: +91 22 41737 755
  • Email: Prashik.Suryawanshi@iss-shipping.com

Kuldip Mandelkar

Operations Manager – CLS

  • Mobile: +91 22 4173 7724
  • Email: kuldip.mandelkar@iss-shipping.com

Sachin Tawade

Manager- CLS Credit Control

  • Direct: +91 99675 86058
  • Email: SachinBhau.Tawade@iss-shipping.com

Manish Ranjan

Head of Vessel Supply Chain Hub

  • Direct: +91 75063 38703
  • Email: manish.ranjan@iss-shipping.com

Kevin Monteiro

Manager - AMPS & Global support Services

  • Direct: +91 98335 88341
  • Email: Kevin.Monteiro@iss-shipping.com

Saurabh Saxena

Centralized Reporting Team – Manager

  • Email: Saurabh.Saxena@iss-shipping.com

Mithun Suvarna

Manager – Strategic Sourcing Data

  • Email: Mithun.Suvarna@iss-shipping.com

Sandeep Vaishampayan

Regional QHSSE Manager

  • Direct: +91 86 5752 7352
  • Email: Sandeep.Vaishampayan1@iss-shipping.com