Panama City

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +507 279 4110 or +507 6673 8417
  • Fax: +507 236 7832 / 7834
  • Email: operations.panama@iss-shipping.com

Address

Ricardo J. Alfaro Avenue
City Center Building, 3rd Floor
Panama City
Panama

Postal Address:
PO Box 0823-05456
Panama City
Panama

Contacts

John Paul Willemsen

Area GM Central & Caribs.

  • Direct: +507 279 4101
  • Mobile: +507 6673 8410
  • Email: JohnPaul.Willemsen@iss-shipping.com

Fernando Ayala

Marine Services Manager – Central America

  • Direct: +507 279 4111
  • Mobile: +507 6673 6866
  • Email: Fernando.Ayala@ISS-shipping.com

Doris Lam

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +507 279 4120
  • Mobile: +507 6677 0530
  • Email: Doris.Lam@iss-shipping.com

Danilo Carrington

Operations Supervisor - Senior

  • Direct: +507 279 4112
  • Mobile: +507 6677 2409
  • Email: Danilo.Carrington@iss-shipping.com

Jorge Gonzalez

Operations Supervisor / Regional

  • Direct: +507 279 4109
  • Mobile: +507 6673 8479
  • Email: Jorge.Gonzalez@iss-shipping.com

Nurys Aquino

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +507 279 4114
  • Mobile: +507 6747 9762
  • Email: Nurys.aquino@iss-shipping.com

Jenny Sandoval

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +507 279 4117
  • Mobile: +507 6949 4171
  • Email: Jenny.Sandoval@iss-shipping.com

Antonio Tigert

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +507 279 4119
  • Mobile: +507 6671 8415
  • Email: Antonio.Tigert@iss-shipping.com

Alberto Sanchez

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +507 279 4110
  • Mobile: +507 6673 8417
  • Email: operations.panama@iss-shipping.com

Jorge Ferman

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +507 279 4110
  • Mobile: +507 6673 8417
  • Email: operations.panama@iss-shipping.com

Roberto Vega

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +507 279 4110
  • Mobile: +507 6673 8417
  • Email: operations.panama@iss-shipping.com

Sergio Pascual

Documentation Clerk

  • Direct: +507 279 4117
  • Email: Sergio.Pascual@iss-shipping.com

Vianka Vargas

Administrative Assistant

  • Direct: +507 279 4104
  • Mobile: +507 6676 5361
  • Email: Vianka.Vargas@iss-shipping.com

Luis Gonzalez

Crew Desk

  • Direct: +507 279 4118
  • Mobile: +507 6676 5349
  • Email: crewdesk@iss-shipping.com

Adrian Vega

Documentation Clerk

  • Direct: +507 279 4115
  • Email: Adrian.Vega@iss-shipping.com

Karelys Duncan

Crew Coordinator

  • Direct: +507 279 4116
  • Email: karelys.duncan@iss-shipping.com