Point Lisas

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +1 868 225 4426
  • Fax: +1 868 225 4427
  • Email: Trinidad.Tobago@iss-shipping.com

Address

Lot#29 Southern Main Road
Pranz Village
Point Lisas
Trinidad and Tobago
West Indies

Contacts

Kishan Ramoutar

Marine Services Manager

  • Direct: +1 868 225 4426
  • Email: Kishan.Ramoutar@iss-shipping.com

Timothy Levia

Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +1 868 225 4426
  • Email: Timothy.Levia@iss-shipping.com

Paul Carlton

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +1 868 225 4426
  • Email: Paul.Carlton@iss-shipping.com

Marisa Moonsammy

Port Accountant

  • Direct: +1 868 225 4426
  • Email: Marisa.Moonsammy@iss-shipping.com

Kelly Sagramsingh

Administrative Assistant

  • Direct: +1 868 225 4426
  • Email: Kelly.Sagramsingh@iss-shipping.com