Rio de Janeiro

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +55 21 3622 5756
  • Fax: +55 21 2518 6778
  • Email: issrio@iss-shipping.com

Address

Rua Sete de Setembro, #111,
19º andar,
20050-006,
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

Contacts

Daniel Enrique Musich

Area GM S. America East

  • Direct: +54 11 5172 5930
  • Mobile: +54 911 6620 7234
  • Email: danielenrique.musich@iss-shipping.com

Catia Serpa

Operations Manager Brazil

  • Mobile: +55 21 97265 3344
  • Email: catia.serpa@iss-shipping.com

Ana Resende

Customer Service Executive

  • Direct: +55 21 3622 5780
  • Email: ana.resende@iss-shipping.com

Flavio Pinto

Customer Service Supervisor

  • Direct: +55 21 3622 5780
  • Mobile: +55 21 97 590 2111
  • Email: flavio.pinto@iss-shipping.com

Marne Martin

Port Manager

  • Direct: +55 21 3622 5756
  • Mobile: +55 21 97590 2105
  • Email: marne.martin@iss-shipping.com

Beatriz Dias

CSC Executive / CLS

  • Direct: +55 21 4560 6716
  • Mobile: +55 21 9577 2742
  • Email: Beatriz.Dias@iss-shipping.com

Ricardo Antunes

Ship Operator

  • Direct: +55 21 4560 6719
  • Email: ricardo.antunes@iss-shipping.com