Seattle

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +1 206 527 7440
  • Fax: +1 206 527 7441
  • Email: iss.seattle@iss-shipping.com

Address

707 S. Grady Way
Suite 600,
Renton,
WA 98057
United States of America

Contacts

Leslie Clements

Marine Services Manager USWC, Hawaii & Canada West Coast

  • Direct: +1 510 547 9901
  • Mobile: +1 415 283 9277
  • Email: Leslie.Clements@iss-shipping.com

Jeffrey Frick

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +206 527 7440
  • Mobile: +1 510 506 3695
  • Email: Jeffrey.Frick@iss-shipping.com

Mike Alexander

Transport Agent

  • Direct: +206 527 7440
  • Mobile: +1 253 370 9408
  • Email: Mike.Alexander@ISS-Shipping.com

Ian Meriedth

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +206 527 7440
  • Mobile: +1 206-641-6765
  • Email: ian.meriedth@iss-shipping.com

Austin Buchanan

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +206 527 7440
  • Mobile: +1 206-639-3226
  • Email: austin.buchanan@iss-shipping.com

Jieyi Zhen

Operations Representative

  • Direct: +206 527 7440
  • Mobile: +1 206 485 5086
  • Email: jieyi.zhen@iss-shipping.com