Valparaiso

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +56 32 237 3400
  • Fax: +56 32 223 9632
  • Email: isschile@iss-shipping.com

Address

Calle Blanco 1131
Floor 6 Off. 62-63
Valparaiso
Chile

Contacts

Victor Oelckers Pumpin

Area GM S. America West

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3412
  • Mobile: +56 32 237 3412
  • Email: Victor.Oelckers@iss-shipping.com

Francisco Mella

Finance Manager

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3400
  • Mobile: +56 9 4268 7637
  • Email: francisco.mella@iss-shipping.com

Rodrigo Soto

Port Manager

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3428
  • Mobile: +56 9 9436 9974
  • Email: rodrigo.soto@iss-shipping.com

Marcela Coronel

Operations

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3415
  • Mobile: +56 9 9334 8445
  • Email: marcela.Coronel@iss-shipping.com

Cesar Estay

Operations

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3425
  • Mobile: +56 9 8418 8846
  • Email: Cesar.Estay@iss-shipping.com

Carlos Irribarra

Operations

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3426
  • Mobile: +56 9 9436 9972
  • Email: Carlos.Irribarra@iss-shipping.com

Marcelo Matus

Operations

  • Direct: +56 32 237 3448
  • Mobile: +56 9 6333 2571
  • Email: Marcelo.Matus@iss-shipping.com