Head Office Sydney

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +61 2 9410 8888
  • Email: australia@iss-shipping.com

Address

Level 5, 657 Pacific Highway,
St Leonards,
NSW 2065,
Australia

Contacts

David Pratt

Vice President - Marine Services - Asia Pacific

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8888
  • Mobile: +61 4 8804 0932
  • Email: david.pratt@iss-shipping.com

Bill Drennan

Area General Manager - Australasia

  • Direct: +61 3 8645 6901
  • Mobile: +61 4 0338 0123
  • Email: bill.drennan@iss-shipping.com

Abraam Abdel-Shahid

HR Business Partner - Australasia

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8805
  • Mobile: +61 491 063 093
  • Email: Abraam.Shahid@iss-shipping.com

Natalia Ponomareva

Financial Controller - Asia Pacific

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8851
  • Email: natalia.ponomareva@iss-shipping.com

Andrew Foster

Regional QHSSE Manager - Asia Paicific

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8849
  • Mobile: +61 488 049 897
  • Email: andrew.foster@iss-shipping.com

Brandon Noh

Finance Manager - Australia

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8845
  • Email: Brandon.Noh@iss-shipping.com

Selena Leong

Customer Operations Manager

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8888
  • Mobile: +61 4 2537 7555
  • Email: Selena.Leong@iss-shipping.com

Karlie Cavanagh

Cruise Operations Manager – Australia & South Pacific

  • Direct: +61 2 9410 8812
  • Mobile: +61 418 265 716
  • Email: Cruiseops.Australia@iss-shipping.com

Michael Jennings

Supervisor - Matson South Pacific / Eastern Car Liner / Bengal Tiger Line

  • Direct: +61 7 3032 8504
  • Mobile: +61 403 380 111
  • Email: Michael.Jennings@iss-shipping.com

Eastern Car Liner

Australia

  • Direct: +61 7 3032 8504
  • Mobile: +61 403 380 111
  • Email: ISS.RORO@iss-shipping.com

Matson South Pacific

Australia

  • Direct: +61 7 3032 8504
  • Mobile: +61 403 380 111
  • Email: Matson.Au@iss-shipping.com