Pasir Gudang

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: + 60 7251 5615 / 75
  • Email: pasir.gudang@iss-shipping.com

Address

No 49A, Jalan Sejambak 14,
Taman Bukit Dahlia,
81700, Pasir Gudang,
Johor,
Malaysia

Contacts

Kenneth Wong

General Manager

  • Direct: +603 3385 3135
  • Mobile: +601 9 333 7090
  • Email: Kenneth.Wong@iss-shipping.com

Azman Bin Mokhtar

Branch Manager

  • Direct: +607 213 3626
  • Mobile: +601 9333 4788
  • Email: Azman.Mokhtar@iss-shipping.com

Abdul Kamis Abdul Kadir

Assistant Branch Manager

  • Direct: +607 213 3607
  • Mobile: +601 9333 7680
  • Email: Abdul.Kamis@iss-shipping.com

Ahmad Farhan

Sr. Boarding Office

  • Direct: +607 213 3608
  • Mobile: +601 9333 8934 or +601 6720 2701
  • Email: AHMADFARHAN.YUSOF@iss-shipping.com

Hazwan Halim

Jr. Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +607 213 3611
  • Mobile: +601 9333 8493
  • Direct: Hazwan.Halim@iss-shipping.com

Saiful Farhan

Jr. Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +607 213 3616
  • Mobile: +601 9333 9701
  • Email: SAIFUL.FARHAN@iss-shipping.com

Norihazah Hashim

Senior Documentation Clerk

  • Direct: +607 213 3615
  • Direct: +601 9333 5648
  • Direct: Norihazah.Hashim@iss-shipping.com