Qingdao

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +86 532 5808 7291 or +86 532 5808 7292
  • Email: iss.qingdao@iss-shipping.com

Address

Room 2801, Mingchenghui Mansion,
No.6 Xiaogangyi Road,
Qingdao,
266011,
China

Contacts

David Young

Area GM North East Asia

  • Direct: +86 21 6361 0882
  • Mobile: +86 138 0164 1028
  • Email: david.young@iss-shipping.com

Daniel Zhang

Port Manager

  • Direct: +86 532 5808 7287
  • Email: daniel.zhang@iss-shipping.com

Dennis Huang

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +86 532 5808 7292
  • Mobile: +86 158 53266 803
  • Email: dennis.huang@iss-shipping.com

Evan Sun

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +86 532 5808 7291
  • Mobile: +86 150 6625 9930
  • Email: evan.sun@iss-shipping.com

Andy Gao

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +86 532 5808 7721
  • Mobile: +86 151 5320 7 296
  • Email: andy.gao@iss-shipping.com

Tom Zhang

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +86 532 5808 7721
  • Mobile: +86 186 6178 2169
  • Email: tom.zhang@iss-shipping.com

Wayne Du

Boarding Officer

  • Direct: +86 532 5808 7721
  • Mobile: +86 180 6336 4900
  • Email: wayne.du@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered