Singapore

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +65 6412 2900
  • Fax: +65 6412 2958
  • Email: operations.sg@iss-shipping.com

Address

79 Anson Road, 13-01
079906
Republic of Singapore

Contacts

Hamish White

Global Sector Head: Liner

  • Mobile: +65 9827 4840
  • Email: Hamish.White@iss-shipping.com

Yvonne Ho

VP Commercial Asia Pacific

  • Direct: +65 6412 2976
  • Email: Yvonne.Ho@iss-shipping.com

Elyse Ong

Global Sector Head: Dry Bulk

  • Direct: +65 6412 2917
  • Email: Elyse.Ong@iss-shipping.com

Feizel Mohammed

Global Sector Head: Ship Managers

  • Mobile: +65 9822 3567
  • Email: Feizel.Mohammed@iss-shipping.com

Aggie Chai

Commercial Manager - Asia

  • Direct: +65 6412 2975
  • Email: Aggie.Chai@iss-shipping.com

Libby Liu

Commercial Manager

  • Direct: +65 6412 2905 Ext 818905
  • Email: Libby.Liu@iss-shipping.com

Ajay Dattaram Bhosle

General Manager

  • Direct: +65 6412 2960
  • Email: AjayDattaram.Bhosle@iss-shipping.com

Law Fook Wah

Senior Operations Manager / Team Leader – Passenger Ship Husbandry Services

  • Mobile: +65 9712 0138
  • Email: fookwah.law@iss-shipping.com / CruiseOps.Singapore@iss-shipping.com

Eric Lim

Operations Manager / Team Leader – Government Services / Offshore

  • Mobile: +65 9777 4613
  • Email: GSOPS.SG@iss-shipping.com / Operations.sg@iss-shipping.com

Benson Sim

Team Leader - Bunkering / Ship Husbandry Services

  • Mobile: +65 8121 4626
  • Email: Operations.sg@iss-shipping.com

Mike Kong

Team Leader - Tanker Ops

  • Mobile: +65 9152 7202
  • Email: TankOps.SG@iss-shipping.com

Richard Loh

Team Leader - Stolt Tankers Ops

  • Mobile: +65 9636 2895
  • Email: agency.sg@iss-shipping.com

Bernard Boey

Team Leader - Liner / Container Ship Husbandry Services

  • Mobile: +65 9617 5606
  • Email: Bernard.Boey@iss-shipping.com

Lawrence Foo

Team Leader - CMA CGM Liner Husbandry Team

  • Mobile: +65 8939 2975
  • Email: CMACGM-Husbandry.sg@iss-shipping.com

Joseph Wei

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +65 6412 2900
  • Email: joseph.wei@iss-shipping.com

Azrin Aziz

Team Leader – Maersk Line/ MCC Transport Husbandry Team

  • Mobile: +65 9171 3046
  • Email: MLAgency.Sg@iss-shipping.com / MCCAgency.Sg@iss-shipping.com

David Pillai

Team Leader – Outport Services, Guam, Saipan and Micronesia Islands, Philippines, Myanmar

  • Mobile: +65 9739 1439
  • Email: David.Pillai@iss-shipping.com / issops-outports.SEA@iss-shipping.com

Vessel Support Services

Duty Coordinator – Crew logistics services

  • Mobile: +65 9615 5534
  • Email: vss.crew.sg@iss-shipping.com

Justin Yeo

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +65 6412 2900
  • Email: Justin.Yeo@iss-shipping.com

Ellfean Ani

Marine Surveyor

  • Mobile: +65 9172 7239
  • Email: Ellfean.Ani@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered