Taipei

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: n/a
  • Email: ISSAsia.enquiries@iss-shipping.com

Address

9th Floor, No. 153
Chung Hsiao East Road, Section 4
Taipei
10690
Taiwan

Contacts

Jeff Lee

General Manager

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9468
  • Mobile: +886 932 041 006
  • Email: jeff.lee@iss-shipping.com

Akin Chen

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9463
  • Mobile: +886 988 362 070
  • Email: akin.chen@iss-shipping.com

Monica Yan

Sr. Operations Executive

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9476
  • Mobile: +886 932 031 348
  • Email: monica.yan@iss-shipping.com

Michelle Lu

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9466
  • Mobile: +886 975 810 105
  • Email: michelle.lu@iss-shipping.com

Peggy Hsu

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9484
  • Mobile: +886 987 118 294
  • Email: peggy.hsu@iss-shipping.com

Eric Cheng

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9483
  • Mobile: +886 986 309 741
  • Email: eric.cheng@iss-shipping.com

Richard Yu

Marketing & Claim Manager

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9465
  • Mobile: +886 937 081 416
  • Email: richard.yu@iss-shipping.com

Claire Chen

Assistant

  • Direct: +886 2 7703 9477
  • Email: Claire.Chen@iss-shipping.com