Tokyo

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +81 3 5442 6801/2/3/6
  • Fax: +81 3 5442 6912
  • Email: isstokyoops@iss-shipping.com

Address

6F Hamamatsucho Bldg., 1-1-1
Shibaura, Minato-ku
Tokyo
105-0023
Japan

Contacts

Tetsuroh Katoh

Area GM Japan & FE Russia

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6134
  • Mobile: +81 80 3601 4084
  • Email: tetsuroh.katoh@iss-shipping.com

Toyomi Shimizu

General Manager

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6919
  • Mobile: +81 80 4209 6954
  • Email: toyomi.shimizu@iss-shipping.com

Koji Hihara

Operations Manager, Dry Bulk Team

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6821
  • Mobile: +81 80 4192 5208
  • Email: Koji.Hihara@ISS-Shipping.com

Ryosuke Kawai

Manager, Dry Bulk Team

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6126
  • Mobile: +81 80 4192 7611
  • Email: ryosuke.kawai@ISS-Shipping.com

Kazuya Uesaka

Manager, LNG/Tanker Team

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6942
  • Mobile: +81 80 3601 4086
  • Email: Kazuya.Uesaka@ISS-Shipping.com

Masashi Toguchi

Deputy Manager, LNG/Tanker Team

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6911
  • Mobile: +81 80 3601 4085
  • Email: Masashi.Toguchi@ISS-Shipping.com

Makoto Nanjo

CLS Manager

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6891
  • Mobile: +81 80 3010 8902
  • Email: Makoto.Nanjo@iss-shipping.com

Yoshifumi Kimura

Group Commercial Representative

  • Direct: +81 3 5442 6829
  • Mobile: +81 90 9140 2697
  • Email: Yoshifumi.Kimura@ISS-Shipping.com

Taisuke Nakao

Operations Manager, Osaka

  • Direct: +81 6 6530 3925
  • Mobile: +81 90 3495 3856
  • Email: Nakao.Taisuke@ISS-Shipping.com

Ports Covered