Antwerp

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +32 3204 0864
  • Fax: +32 3204 0898
  • Email: iss.antwerp@iss-shipping.com

Address

Noorderlaan 157
Antwerp
2030
Belgium

Contacts

Tom Hietbrink

Area GM North Europe

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 033 4893
  • Email: Tom.Hietbrink@iss-shipping.com

Michiel Zeevaart

Marine Service Manager

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 65 115 9010
  • Email: Michiel.Zeevaart@iss-shipping.com

Tony Lemmens

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +32 3 204 08 60
  • Mobile: +32 471 827452
  • Email: tony.lemmens@iss-shipping.com

Tommy Stieltjes

Ship Services - Operations

  • Direct: +32 3204 0862
  • Mobile: +32 47 098 3405
  • Email: tommy.stieltjes@iss-shipping.com

Jeroen Van Mechelen

Ship Services - Operations

  • Direct: +32 3204 0873
  • Mobile: +32 4 7120 0750
  • Email: jeroen.vanmechelen@iss-shipping.com

Petra Appels

Administrator Operations

  • Direct: +32 3204 0858
  • Email: petra.appels@iss-shipping,com

Thibau Vande Perre

Ship Services - Operations

  • Direct: +32 3 204 08 71
  • Mobile: +32 468 132840
  • Email: Thibau.vandeperre@iss-shipping.com

Zeb Wouters

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +32 3204 0864
  • Email: zeb.wouters@iss-shipping.com

Laura Soulliaert

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +32 3 204 08 60
  • Email: Laura.Soulliaert@iss-shipping.com

Sam Mertens

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +32 47770 0805
  • Email: Sam.Mertens@iss-shipping.com

Tim Gysels

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +32 3204 0860
  • Email: Tim.Gysels@iss-shipping.com

Carlos Huijghe

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +32 476 85 1849
  • Email: Carlos.Huijghe@iss-shipping.com

Maxim Cornet

Boarding Agent

  • Direct: +32 3204 0860
  • Email: Maxim.Cornet@iss-shipping.com