Rotterdam

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +31 1029 51111
  • Fax: +31 1029 51121
  • Email: iss.rotterdam@iss-shipping.com

Address

Albert Plesmanweg 57
3088 GB
Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Contacts

Tom Hietbrink

Area GM North Europe

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 033 4893
  • Email: Tom.Hietbrink@iss-shipping.com

Michiel Zeevaart

Marine Service Manager

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 65 115 9010
  • Email: Michiel.Zeevaart@iss-shipping.com

Kevin van Dam

Operations Manager

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 023 6954
  • Email: Kevin.vanDam@iss-shipping.com

Donny Termonen

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 63 397 1619
  • Email: Donny.Termonen@iss-shipping.com

Mitchel Schaffers

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 079 1066
  • Email: Mitchel.Schaffers@iss-shipping.com

Joey Driest

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 322 9951
  • Email: Joey.Driest@iss-shipping.com

Laurens Coenradi

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 189 5160
  • Email: Laurens.Coenradi@iss-shipping.com

Joey Manshanden

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 001 5417
  • Email: Joey.Manshanden@iss-shipping.com

Lucas Mos

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 539 3180
  • Email: Lucas.Mos@iss-shipping.com

Ellen de Romijn

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 382 7330
  • Email: Ellen.deRomijn@ISS-Shipping.com

Erdal Oren

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 569 1358
  • Email: Erdal.Oren@iss-shipping.com

Wesley Oorschot

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 62 719 2486
  • Email: Wesley.Oorschot@iss-shipping.com

Nick Stuurman

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10 295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 61 193 5002
  • Email: Nick.Stuurman@iss-shipping.com

Rachid Ghelali

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 1029 51111
  • Email: Rachid.Ghelali@iss-shipping.com

Mitchel Franken

Agency Operator

  • Email: Mitchel.Franken@iss-shipping.com

Wendy Visser

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 62 538 6259
  • Email: Wendy.Visser@iss-shipping.com

Chayenne Smorenberg

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 1029 51111
  • Email: Chayenne.Smorenberg@iss-shipping.com

Mark van Leeuwen

Agency Operator

  • Direct: +31 10295 1111
  • Mobile: +31 62525 8060
  • Email: Mark.VanLeeuwen@iss-shipping.com