Dubai

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +971 4 303 8500 / +971 50 107 9035 / +971 4 303 8555 (AOH)
  • Fax: +971 4 334 5622
  • Email: youriss.dubai@iss-shipping.com

Address

Marina View
Building C6 & C7
Mina Rashid
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Contacts

Matthew Paice

Matthew Paice

  • Direct: +971 56 686 9406
  • Email: Matthew.Paice@iss-shipping.com

Rajini Ravi

VP Finance MESAA

  • Direct: +971 43 038 768
  • Email: Rajini.Ravi@iss-shipping.com

Saleem Kadernani

VP Commercial MESAA

  • Mobile: +97 14303 8500
  • Email: Saleem.Kadernani@iss-shipping.com

Errol Seaman

Area GM Lower Gulf

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8751
  • Mobile: +971 50 199 9466
  • Direct: errol.seaman@iss-shipping.com

Sabine Peral

Global Sector Head: Government Services

  • Direct: +971 4303 8892
  • Email: Sabine.Peral@iss-shipping.com

Grant Holmes

Global Sector Head: Cruise

  • Direct: +97 1 4303 8823
  • Email: Grant.Holmes@iss-shipping.com

Tudor Poteica

Commercial Manager Middle East

  • Direct: +97 1 4303 8808
  • Email: Tudor.Poteica@iss-shipping.com

Capt. Atul Shukla

Area Manager - Marine Survey & Inspection - Lower Gulf & Africa

  • Mobile: +971 50 658 9731
  • Email: Atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com

Daniel Rizkalla

Commercial Manager - Offshore MESAA

  • Direct: +971 4 3038 828
  • Mobile: +971 56 501 8715
  • Email: Daniel.Rizkalla@iss-shipping.com

Navraj Shahi

Port Operations Supervisor

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8550
  • Mobile: +971 50 452 9903
  • Email: navraj.shahi@iss-shipping.com

James Fernandes

Executive - Supportservice Sparesdesk

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8725
  • Mobile: +971 56 504 4678
  • Email: supportservice.sparesdesk@iss-shipping.com

Golam Sidique

Executive - Supportservice Sparesdesk

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8725
  • Mobile: +971 50 552 7039
  • Email: Golam.Sidique@iss-shipping.com

Suhail Puzhangaraillam

Operations Assistant

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8746
  • Email: supportservice.crewdesk@iss-shipping.com

Deepak Ayinikkat

Operations Assistant

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8746
  • Email: supportservice.crewdesk@iss-shipping.com

Stefney Menezes

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +97 14303 8754
  • Email: Stefney.Menezes@iss-shipping.com

Mohanad Mahmoud

Port Operations Assistant

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8500
  • Email: mohanad.mahmoud@iss-shipping.com

Mark Gane

Operations Executive

  • Direct: +971 4 303 8685
  • Email: mark.gane@iss-shipping.com

Jacques Oosthuizen

Commercial Manager

  • Direct: +264 6428 0050
  • Mobile: +971 56 994 9167
  • Email: Jacques.Oosthuizen@iss-shipping.com

Padina Saffarzadeh

Commercial Manager - Middle East & South Asia

  • Direct: +971 4303 8808
  • Mobile: +971 56 218 4568
  • Direct: padina.saffarzadeh@iss-shipping.com