Houston Corporate Office

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +1 713 684 1714
  • Fax: +1 713 893 6369
  • Email: iss.houston@iss-shipping.com

Address

15635 Jacintoport Blvd.
Suite 200
Houston
Texas
77015-6534
United States of America

Contacts

Joseph Bruno

VP Marine Services Americas

  • Direct: +55 13 3219 8463
  • Mobile: +55 13 99656 2489
  • Email: joseph.bruno@iss-shipping.com

Guru Uppalapati

VP Finance Americas

  • Direct: +1 713 684 1718
  • Mobile: +1 713 205 7485
  • Email: Guru.Uppalapati@iss-shipping.com

Randy Jameson

VP Commercial Americas

  • Direct: +1 713 684 1707
  • Mobile: +1 832 795 5049
  • Email: Randy.Jameson@iss-shipping.com

Stacey Fales

VP Human Resources Americas

  • Direct: +1 713 684 1713
  • Email: stacey.fales@iss-shipping.com

Glenn Foster

Area GM North America

  • Direct: +1 281 860 1569
  • Mobile: +1 361 553 9221
  • Email: glenn.foster@iss-shipping.com

Theresa Nguyen

HR Business Partner

  • Direct: +1 713 684 1720
  • Email: Theresa.Nguyen@iss-shipping.com

Ashley Zelesnikar

Global Head of Market Intelligence

  • Direct: +1 713 684 1734
  • Mobile: +1 713 299 8057
  • Direct: Ashley.Zelesnikar@iss-shipping.com

Crystal Holguin

Strategic Sourcing & Vendor Manager

  • Direct: +1 713 684 1722
  • Direct: +1 832 544 9115
  • Direct: Crystal.Holguin@iss-shipping.com