Crew Logistics Services UK Ops

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +44 (0) 1324 466 740
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1324 466 742 (AOH)
  • Email: CLS.ukops@iss-shipping.com

Address

First Floor Unit 8
Earls Court
Earls Gate Business Park
Grangemouth
FK3 8ZE
United Kingdom

Contacts

Andrew Hogg

General Manager – UK

  • Direct: +44 1472 330 514
  • Mobile: +44 7801 397 788
  • Email: andrew.hogg@iss-shipping.com

David Bennett

UK Operations Manager

  • Direct: +44 164 268 2114
  • Mobile: +44 782 529 4189
  • Email: david.bennett1@iss-shipping.com

Angus Williamson

Manager – Regional Operations Centre

  • Direct: +44 (0) 1324 466 742
  • Mobile: +44 (0) 7801 397 766
  • Email: Angus.Williamson@iss-shipping.com

Nathon Williamson

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 (0) 1324 466 740
  • Email: Nathon.Williamson@iss-shipping.com

Vicki Thomson

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 (0) 1324 466 740
  • Email: Vicki.Thomson@iss-shipping.com

Cris Kallus

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 1324 466 740
  • Email: cris.kallus@iss-shipping.com