Fawley

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +44 2380 896838
  • Fax: +44 2380 897569
  • Email: gbfaw@iss-shipping.com

Address

c/o Esso Petroleum Co Ltd
Fawley Refinery
Fawley
Southampton
SO45 1TX
United Kingdom

Contacts

Andrew Hogg

General Manager – UK

  • Direct: +44 1472 330 514
  • Mobile: +44 7801 397 788
  • Email: andrew.hogg@iss-shipping.com

David Bennett

UK Operations Manager

  • Direct: +44 164 268 2114
  • Mobile: +44 782 529 4189
  • Email: david.bennett1@iss-shipping.com

Derek Willsher

Port Manager

  • Direct: +44 238 089 6838
  • Mobile: +44 780 139 7758
  • Email: Derek.Willsher@ISS-Shipping.com

Roger Stancombe

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 238 089 6838
  • Email: Roger.Stancombe@ISS-Shipping.com

Paul Knowles

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 238 089 6838
  • Email: Paul.Knowles@ISS-Shipping.com

Rob Crouch

Operations

  • Direct: +44 238 089 6838
  • Email: Robert.Crouch@iss-shipping.com

Amanda Bremble

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 238 089 6838
  • Email: Amanda.Bremble@ISS-Shipping.com

Pamela Waterhouse

Senior Agency Operator

  • Direct: +44 (0) 1375 330087
  • Mobile: +44 (0) 7791193614
  • Email: Pamela.Waterhouse@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered