London International Headquarters

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +44 2035 138500
  • Email: CorporateCommunications@iss-shipping.com

Address

60 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4AD

Contacts

Frank Olsen

Chief Executive Officer

  • Direct: +44 2035 138500
  • Email: Frank.Olsen@iss-shipping.com

Trond Baade

Chief Operations Officer

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8500
  • Email: Trond.Baade@iss-shipping.com

Christopher Crookall

Chief Commercial Officer

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8522
  • Email: Christopher.Crookall@iss-shipping.com

Richard Demblon

Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8537
  • Email: Richard.Demblon@iss-shipping.com

Simon Potter

Group Procurement & QHSSE Officer

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8500
  • Email: Simon.Potter@iss-shipping.com

Andy Ashwell

Group Information Officer

  • Direct: +44 13 7548 4906
  • Email: Andy.Ashwell@iss-shipping.com

Giles Stanley

Group General Council

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8524
  • Email: giles.stanley@iss-shipping.com

Ian Wilkinson

Group Head of Sales Excellence

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8510
  • Email: Ian.Wilkinson@iss-shipping.com

Harpreet Keila

Head of Global QHSSE

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8544
  • Email: Harpreet.Keila@iss-shipping.com

Kevin Marjoram

Group Head of Sales Strategy

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8534
  • Email: Kevin.Marjoram@iss-shipping.com

David Wonfor

Global Head of Operations Services

  • Direct: +44 1375 651744
  • Email: David.Wonfor@iss-shipping.com

Carmel Cummins

Head of Bids & Tenders

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8536
  • Email: Carmel.Cummins@iss-shipping.com

Raymond NG

CRM Manager

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8550
  • Email: Raymond.NG@iss-shipping.com

Ami Scrivener

Compliance Officer

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8507
  • Email: Ami.Scrivener@iss-shipping.com

Steve Deprez

VP Global HR

  • Direct: +44 20 3513 8523
  • Email: Steve.Deprez@iss-shipping.com

Simon Peters

Head of Operational Systems

  • Direct: +44 13 7565 1777
  • Email: simon.peters@iss-shipping.com

Matt Robinson

Head of Operations BPI

  • Direct: +44 13 7548 4968
  • Email: Matthew.Robinson@iss-shipping.com

Paul Hunt

VP Group Finance

  • Email: Paul.Hunt@iss-shipping.com

Shivani Agarawal

Marketing Assistant

  • Direct: +44 20 3929 9708 | ext. 130017
  • Email: shivani.agarawal@iss-shipping.com

David Barker

Global Marketing & Communications Manager

  • Mobile: +27 83 2978774
  • Email: david.barker@iss-shipping.com