Kandla

  • Location Type: Office
  • Time: Loading local time...
  • Phone: +91 28 3623 8350 / +91 28 3623 8351
  • Fax: +91 28 3623 8350
  • Email: youriss.kandla@iss-shipping.com

Address

ISS Shipping India Pvt Ltd,
Office No 322, Second floor,
Friends Square Building, Plot No 2 & 3, Ward 6 Commercial,
Near Rotary Circle, Tagore Road,
Gandhidham, Kutch,
Gujarat
India
Pin 370201

Contacts

Sanjiv Talwar

Port Manager

  • Mobile: +91 99250 49733
  • Email: Sanjiv.Talwar@iss-shipping.com

Jay Mehta

Senior Operations Executive

  • Direct: +91 99 2424 6420
  • Mobile: +91 99 242 46420
  • Email: jay.mehta@iss-shipping.com

Nikhil Madhusudanan

Senior Executive - Liner Operations

  • Email: Nikhil.Madhusudanan@iss-shipping.com

Chandrakant Dalvi

Liner Manager India

  • Mobile: +91 83693 40138
  • Email: Chandrakant.Dalvi@iss-shipping.com

Shriyal Desai

Operations Manager – West Coast of India

  • Mobile: +91 9321934300
  • Email: Shriyal.desai1@iss-shipping.com

Abhishek Chakradhar

Port Manager

  • Mobile: +91 8369340112
  • Email: Abhishek.Chakradhar@iss-shipping.com

Ports Covered